Photo by wise owl Kevin

Photo by wise owl Kevin

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Full Moon Phase (5:44 pm ET/10:44 pm UT): clarity, illumination

Moon in Taurus/Gemini (12:15 pm ET/5:15 pm UT)

Goddess of Wisdom: Kamala - The Lotus Goddess

God of Will/Desire: Elias - God of the West, God of Transformation

Skill: see what is forming; return to basics

True Alignments: finding meaning, accepting true self, faith, new depth of experience, creation, patience, perseverance, wisdom, reverence, progress, helping others, things becoming balanced, joy, following signs (especially signs from nature - be on the lookout!)

Catalysts for Change:  neglecting others, hatred, untrusting, impulsive or premature action, not giving or receiving, not asking for help when needed, too much emphasis on appearance, glorifying the past, tricks, not ready

Sabian Symbol for the Solar-Lunar Month: "a woman drawing aside two curtains that closed the entrance to a sacred pathway"

Sabian Symbol for the Solar-Lunar Year: "the music of the spheres"

We enter the Full Moon phase of the month later today, and with it comes some very intense astrological aspects.  The Full Moon phase continues through Saturday, November 28, and the energy follows a progression.  Interestingly, the Sun is located at "a little child learning to walk" and Mercury is located at "a mother leads her small child step by step up the stairs." So today is the day to follow the trail or "sacred pathway" on which the Wisdom Goddess Gaia Sophia, Mother Earth, is leading us.

11:30 am ET/4:30 pm UT: Venus moves to 20 Libra and the Sabian symbol that ruled the entire last lunar month, "a Jewish rabbi performing his duties."  Recall that last month was the month (lunar month, October 12 - November 10) that would show the level of power that the cabal/Illuminati still held.  The "only" thing they could get going was downing a Russian passenger airliner under energetics where world domination could have been taken by the most powerful. 

Now, we see the repeat of the imprint with the downing of the Russian jet. "Turkey" (new world order/cabal controlled) and Russia.  Venus hits this degree today, so the counter moves will be interesting, as the goddess Gaia Sophia leads the way today (a mother leading her small child), not the rabbi.  I will talk about how the split within Orthodoxy - the remains of the ancient wisdom - is playing out in the macrocosm of the world later,  but today it is all eyes on Venus).

12:15 pm ET/5:15 pm UT: The Moon moves into Gemini and effectively begins the Full Moon energetic, since the Full Moon is in Gemini.  Gemini energy is concerned with "the other" and naturally seeks fulfillment outside of itself in the external.  This is why it is called the sign of the twins.  The higher octave of Gemini is a "cohesive circuit" that self-fulfills and then shares its genius with the world.  Gemini energy is very mental (since it is ruled by Mercury), hence the genius element.

The lower octave of Gemini rejects and disapproves.  It overdoes in order to compensate.  This isn't necessary because the truest Gemini energy needs no outside approval because it can naturally provide it for itself.

5:44 pm ET/10:44 pm UT:  The Full Moon phase begins each month when the Moon is directly opposite (180 degrees away) from the Sun.  The Moon will be at 04 Gemini and the Sabian symbol of "holly and mistletoe bring Christmas spirit to a home" when it becomes Full.  This energetic signature is about returning to basics and enjoying the simple pleasures of nature.  When we do this, we invoke the feeling or place of spiritual home. 

The Full Moon seeks to bring us meaning and joy while wisdom is imparted.  Like a lotus, the lunar cycle unfolds.  The Full Moon phase brings the blossoming of all that was in place (mindset, beliefs, feelings, and intentions) during the New Moon phase (November 11-14).  What was happening then comes to another level of expression or development now.

11:51 pm ET/4:51 am UT:  Saturn moves to 08 Sagittarius and the Sabian symbol of "deep within the depths of the earth, new elements are being formed."  How perfect.

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 26, 2015 8:57 pm ET/FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 27, 2015 1:57 am UT - VENUS MAKES OPPOSITION TO THE ERIS POINT WHILE MARS AND THE BLACK MOON ARE IN CONJUNCTION: I am jumping ahead because, as stated at the beginning of this report, the energetic of the Full Moon phase follows a progression.  The Eris Point is the degree in the sky where the planet Eris, Goddess of Rebirth twisted/socially-engineered by the Illuminati into the Goddess of Chaos and the Battlefield, was located when it was discovered.  Before April 18, 2015, when planets (especially Mars) aspected the Eris Point, false flag operations were undertaken.  Many believe that the Illuminati worship a "Dark Feminine" but in actuality they seek the destruction of the feminine and life itself.  This is because their minds are controlled by a supernatural force called the Archons, of whom the ancient Gnostics warned us.

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 30, 2015 9:26 pm ET/TUESDAY, DECEMBER 1, 2015 2:26 am UT - MARS MAKES EXACT CONJUNCTION WITH THE BLACK MOON SQUARING PLUTO (anger, aggression, war, underworld) while the Sun and Saturn (empowerment of control dynamics) are conjunct, while a Grand Trine between Mercury, Uranus, and the Moon, and while Jupiter, Mercury, and Chiron are in a T-square.  That's astro-speak for massive transformation.

With the activation of the Eris Point and the Black Moon over the next several days will once again give us a sense of the cabal's strength and power.  Based on the data, it isn't going well for them.  It's curtains!  It's more like chaos, but that's what happens when you fool with Mother Nature.  We watch like old owls up in a tree, which happens to be the Sabian symbol for the location of the Sun tomorrow.  See you then.